Sioux Lookout

21 Fifth Avenue South
Sioux Lookout, ON P8T 1B1

Phone: (807) 737-7132

redwards@truegriteng.com

Thunder Bay

1263 Innovation Dr
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 0A2

Phone: (807) 626-5640

communications@truegriteng.com

Welland

3 Cross St
Welland, ON L3B 5X6

Phone: (905) 735-7900

dcronier@truegriteng.com

Personnel Directory

About True Grit

Accounting
Amanda Sedgwick, BBA.
Manager, Finance & Administration
Tel: (807) 285-9012
asedgwick@truegriteng.com

Engineering Services
Adam Rose, P.Eng.
Principal/Manager, Engineering Services
Tel: (807) 285-9007
arose@truegriteng.com

Media Relations
Jennifer Mills, H.B.Comm
General Manager
Tel:(807) 285-9016
jmills@truegriteng.com

Environmental
Paula Sdao, P.Eng.
Principal/Manager, Environmental Services
Tel: (807) 285-9003
psdao@truegriteng.com

Remote Communities
Dave Cronier
Principal/Manager, Remote Communities
Tel: (905) 735-7900
dcronier@truegriteng.com

Industrial Hygiene Services
Heather Wilson, B.Sc.
Industrial Hygiene Scientist
Tel: (807) 626-5640
hwilson@truegriteng.com

Health and Safety
Jacquie Elvish, B.Sc., CRSP
Corporate Health & Safety Officer
Tel: (807) 285-9005
jelvish@truegriteng.com

 

 

Sioux Lookout

21 Fifth Avenue South Sioux Lookout, ON P8T 1B1

Thunder Bay

1263 Innovation Dr Thunder Bay, ON P7B 0A2

Welland

3 Cross St Welland, ON L3B 5X6

How to find us

  • Sioux Lookout
  • Thunder Bay
  • Welland